Schedule / Bagotville dock

Amadea
Friday, September 14, 2018 at 11am.
Marco Polo
Saturday, September 22, 2018 at noon.
Norwegian Dawn
Thursday, September 20, 2018 at 11am, Thursday, October 4, 2018 at 11am and Thursday, October 18, 2018 at 11am.
Pearl Mist
Monday, May 28, 2018 at 8am, Sunday, September 16, 2018 at 7am, Friday, October 5, 2018 at 8am and Sunday, October 7, 2018 at 8am.
Queen Mary 2
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 at 8am.
Seabourn Quest
Sunday, September 2, 2018 at 8am, Sunday, September 16, 2018 at 8am, Thursday, October 4, 2108 at 8am and Thursday, October 18, 2018 at 8am.
Viking Star
Thursday, October 4, 2018 at 8am and Tuesday, October 9, 2018 at 7:30am.
Zuiderdam
Friday, September 21, 2018 at 8am, Thursday, October 11, 2018 at 8am and Sunday, October 14, 2018 at 8am.
Arcadia
Thursday, September 20, 2018 at 8am
Celebrity Summit
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 at 8am.
CTMA Vacancier
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 at noon.
Grande Caribe
Thursday, August 9, 2018 at 13pm, Saturday, August 18, 2018 at 13pm, Saturday, Septembre 8, 2018 at 13pm and Monday, Septembre 17, 2018 at 13pm.
Insignia
Friday, September 21, 2018 at 8am, Tuesday, Septembre 25, 2018 at 8am, Thursday, October 11, 2018 at 8am, Monday, October 15, 2018 at 8am and Wednesday, October 31, 2018 at 8am.
Hamburg
Sunday, September 16, 2018 at 08:30am.
Seven Seas Navigator
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 at 13pm, Sunday, September 30, 2018 at 7am and Friday, October 26, 2018 at 13pm.
Viking Sea
Sunday, September 16, 2018 at 8am, Friday, September 21, 2018 at 7:30am, Tuesday, October 9, 2018 at 8am and Monday, October 15, 2018 at 7:30am.
AIDAvita
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 at 8am, Monday, July 8, 2018 at 8am, Monday, July 23, 2018 at 8am and Monday, August 6, 2018 at 8am.
Black Watch
Friday, October 5, 2018 at 8am.
Crystal Symphony
Monday, September 10, 2018 at noon and Monday, October 8, 2018 at 9am.
Disney Magic
Monday, September 24, 2018 at 10am and Saturday, September 29, 2018 at 10:30am.
Grande Mariner
Monday, October 1, 2018 at 13pm.
Norwegian Gem
Monday, September 17, 2018 at 8am, Saturday, October 6, 2018 at 8am and Wednesday, October 10, 2018 at 8am.
Sea Princess
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 at 7am.
Royal Princess
Sunday, October 7, 2018 at 7am and Sunday, October 28, 2018 at 7am.
Marina
Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 10am and Friday, May 11, 2018 at 8am.
Silver Spirit
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 at 13pm, Monday, October 8, 2018 at 13pm, Tuesday, October 23, 2018 at 13pm and Sunday, October 28, 2018 at 13pm.
Silver Wind
Thursday, October 11, 2018 at 13pm and Thursday, November 1, 2018 at 13pm.